Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers - Live and Online Auctions

Contact Information

Address:

Phone: 717-606-2226
Fax: 717-859-5966
Email: curvin@curvinhorning.com
Website: www.klinekreidergood.com
Showing 1 to 24 of 24 auctions
490 BULLTOWN ROAD, ELVERSON (4.26 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/10/2024 - 6/24/2024

Monday, June 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
345 E. MT. AIRY ROAD, STEVENS (2 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/8/2024 - 6/25/2024

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
12 ORCHARD HILL ROAD, ROBESONIA - PERSONAL PROPERTY

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/11/2024 - 6/25/2024

Bidding will start to close at 6:00 PM on Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Online-Only Auction
Shipping Not Available
122 EDEN ROAD, QUARRYVILLE

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/25/2024 - 6/26/2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
800 GALEN HALL ROAD, REINHOLDS (1 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/8/2024 - 6/27/2024

Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
373 ELM ROAD, LITITZ (9.8 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 3/18/2024 - 6/28/2024

Friday, June 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
449 STEVENS ROAD, STEVENS (1.16 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 3/23/2024 - 6/29/2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Shipping Not Available
547 MARTIC HEIGHTS DRIVE, HOLTWOOD (7.2 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/25/2024 - 6/29/2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
461 GAULT ROAD, NARVON (1 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/25/2024 - 7/1/2024

Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
77 HARRISTOWN ROAD, PARADISE

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/12/2024 - 7/2/2024

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
47 OLD HOLTWOOD ROAD, HOLTWOOD

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/11/2024 - 7/10/2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
1305 VILLAGE ROAD, STRASBURG (1 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/30/2024 - 7/11/2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
3761 RIDGE ROAD, GORDONVILLE (1 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/11/2024 - 7/12/2024

Friday, July 12, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
1122 GRAVEL HILL ROAD, GRANTVILLE (13.28 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/20/2024 - 7/13/2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Shipping Not Available
2363 STUMPTOWN ROAD, LANCASTER (2.9 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/20/2024 - 7/15/2024

Monday, July 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
2552 S. CHERRY LANE, RONKS

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/11/2024 - 7/16/2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
548 WAGONTOWN ROAD, COATESVILLE (4.6 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/6/2024 - 7/18/2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
6109 LIMEVILLE ROAD, PARKESBURG (20 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/3/2024 - 7/31/2024

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
963 LEID ROAD, EAST EARL (1.7 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 4/25/2024 - 8/1/2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
2 TREE TOP LANE, ROBESONIA (1.5 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/8/2024 - 8/2/2024

Friday, August 2, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
1048 RAWLINSVILLE ROAD, WILLOW STREET (24 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 5/8/2024 - 8/5/2024

Monday, August 5, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
303 LAUSCHTOWN ROAD, DENVER (1 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/3/2024 - 8/10/2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Shipping Not Available
279 BROWNS ROAD, SCHUYLKILL HAVEN (10.5 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/3/2024 - 8/27/2024

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Shipping Not Available
438 QUAKER CHURCH ROAD, CHRISTIANA (55 ACRES)

Kline, Kreider & Good Auctioneers

 

Date(s) 6/6/2024 - 9/6/2024

Friday, September 6, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Shipping Not Available