Broadcast Video Auctions - 2023 End of Year Auction | Live and Online Auctions on HiBid.com

Joseph Finn Co., Inc.

 

Date(s) 12/8/2023 - 12/13/2023

Bidding Opens: Friday, December 8th @ 9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT Bidding Closes: Wednesday, December 13th Starting @ 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT

Past Auction
Online-Only Auction
Shipping Available
Bidding Notice:

First Lot Closes: Wednesday, December 13th Starting at 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT. Lots Have 30-Second Staggered Closing Times. PLEASE NOTE! Extended bidding applies to all items. Each item will remain open until no bids have been received for a 5 minute period. If you have any questions regarding extended bidding, please contact us.

Show Search Bar
Quick Search
Single Page
Showing 1 to 100 of 1,515 lots
Price Realized Not Uploaded
Notice: Financing terms available may vary depending on applicant and/or guarantor credit profile(s) and additional approval conditions. Assets aged 10-15 years or more may require increased finance charges. Financing approval may require pledge of collateral as security. Applicant credit profile including FICO is used for credit review. Commercial financing provided or arranged by Express Tech-Financing, LLC pursuant to California Finance Lender License #60DBO54873. Consumer financing arranged by Express Tech-Financing, LLC pursuant to California Finance Lender License #60DBO54873 and state licenses listed at the this link. Consumer financing not available for consumers residing in Alaska, Louisiana, Nevada, Ohio, Vermont, Hawaii, or Wisconsin. Additional state restrictions may apply. Equal opportunity lender.